CISA® (Certified Information Security Auditor)

It’s a certification offered by ISACA (Information Systems Audit and Control Association) for those who are at least five years experienced in auditing information security, complying with code of ethics and the standards for audits of information systems. CISA consists of five domains which cover all the information needed in the audit, control and security of information systems. This certification is recognized by IT Security, IT Risk Management and IT Audit. 

The five domains

Domain 1 — The Process of Auditing Information
Domain 2 — Governance and Management of IT
Domain 3 — Information Systems Acquisition, Development and Implementation
Domain 4 — Information Systems Operations, Maintenance and Service Management
Domain 5 — Protection of Information Assets