CRISC® (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control)

 It’s a certification offered by ISACA (Information Systems Audit and Control Association) for those who are at least three years experienced in at least three CRISC domains. 

There are five domains

  • Risk identification, assessment and evaluation
  • Risk response
  • Risk monitoring
  • Information systems control, design and implementation
  • IS control, monitoring and maintenance